Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20131124-085233.jpg

“To love yourself right now, just as you are, is to give yourself heaven. Don’t wait until you die. If you wait, you die now. If you love, you live now.”
~ Alan Cohen

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Is Your Business In Need of Some Lovin’?

Yes, you read that right…does your business need to feel your love?

So, here’s a premonition…if your business is lacking love; most likely, you are in need of love too!

As entrepreneurs, business men and women, leaders, public speakers, business consultants, mothers, spiritual-minded caretakers, managers, mentors and money making magicians (in some cases), you’re the type of person who lives to turn your dreams into reality, both in your life and businesses. I know…I see you.

Truth be told, igniting your passion, pursuing your purpose or living out your dreams requires hardwork.

I know you’re driven to offer exceptional services to those you serve. Your desire is to make this world a better place. I know this because you are reading this blog and it endeavors to help its readers ultimately live their best lives.

So, I have a hunch that, like me, you may sometimes forgot that the most vital person in your business is YOU!

Periodically, I force myself to check in with myself and ask myself: have you been ignoring your need for play, retreat or relaxation?

Are you still having FUN or are you feeling stressed, overworked and empty?

Putting everyone else first in your life and business, except YOU, will, undoubtedly, make you feel depleted. In all of my years of being a serial entrepreneur, I’ve been there and done that! I have a T-shirt and hat to prove it.

Now that things have changed in my life and I have learned from my mistakes, I’d love to gently remind YOU to put YOU first AND, most of all, envelope YOURSELF and YOUR business with a whole lotta lovin’!

~ Preston Byrd