Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

thCARTPJU0

“The more you THANK LIFE, the more life gives you to be thankful for.”

I live my life with this basic premise in mind.  Everyday may not be great; but everyday has something good in it that I can be grateful for.

Among the things I’m thankful for this year are family, friendships, good health, positive business and personal growth and prosperity. 

I’m proud of the growth my businesses have shown and the journey this business blog has seen. Yet, I am confident that THE BEST IS YET TO COME, not only for my businesses, but also for this blog.

A Prosperous Year Ahead
Followers, get ready for a whole new Preston Byrd Business/Personal Blog. I appreciate all the feedback and input and have taken your comments to formulate a robust plan for an even better blog in 2014.

If you have been following me for the past few months, you are assured to read about my top five power topics: 1) Business Strategy; 2) Real Estate; 3) Politics; 4) Philanthropy (My Non-profit organization, Operation Help); and, last but certainly not least, 5) Mindful (Inspirational and Motivational) Thoughts For the Day which include my own personal positive thoughts and encouraging words of wisdom and love.

I believe everybody has a responsibility for what they put out into the world.  It is my hope that through my opportunity to come into your worlds in the form of this blog, I have sown a seed of love, joy, peace or hope to help you create a better business and/or personal life.

In this post’s closing, I would like to wish each of you a bountiful and blessed holiday coupled with expressing my gratitude for this blog, YOU (the readers and followers)and YOUR ongoing support, loyalty, input and feedback.  As the holiday approaches, as always, I’d love to hear from each of you…what are you (most) THANKFUL for?

~ Preston Byrd